INNOVATION FOR SUSTAINABILITY IN BUSINESS

AN INITIATIVE OF SUSTEC AT ETH ZURICH

SUS.LAB

 
Willkommen im Labor "Nachhaltigkeit in Unternehmen"

Unsere Mission ist es, gemeinsam mit Unternehmen, politischen Entscheidungsträgern und dem öffentlichen Sektor "real world impact" auf Nachhaltigkeit zu erzielen - basierend auf den neuesten Forschungsergebnissen.

Unsere Geschichte

sus.lab ist ein „Think and Do Tank“, der vom Lehrstuhl für Nachhaltigkeit und Technologie (SusTec) des Managementdepartements der ETH Zürich ins Leben gerufen wurde . Das Labor wurde 2016 aus der Erkenntnis heraus gegründet, dass globale Nachhaltigkeitsthemen wie der Klimawandel immer dringlicher werden.

Unsere Arbeit

sus.lab bringt Nachhaltigkeitsforschung viel schneller in die reale Welt - basierend auf 15 Jahren Forschung zu Nachhaltigkeitstechnologie, -politik und -management. Wir arbeiten an praktischen Projekten mit der Industrie und anderen Organisationen, um ihre dringendsten Probleme zu lösen.

Unser Team

sus.lab wird von einem erfahrenen Team mit Hintergrund in Forschung, Beratung und Unternehmertum geleitet und gesteuert. Wir haben ein Kernteam von 5 Projektmanagern, um gemeinsam mit Forschern Projekte durchzuführen.

Sustec.png

© 2020 by sus.lab

INNOVATION FOR SUSTAINABILITY IN BUSINESS

AN INITIATIVE OF SUSTEC AT ETH ZURICH

SUS.LAB

 

WELCOME TO THE BUSINESS IN SUSTAINABILITY LAB

Our mission is to achieve REAL-WORLD IMPACT on sustainability together with companies, policymakers and the public sector - based on the latest research.

OUR HISTORY

sus.lab is a “Think and Do Tank” launched by the Chair for Sustainability and Technology (SusTec) at the Management Department of ETH Zurich. The lab was founded in 2016 out of a feeling of increasing urgency of global sustainability issues like climate change. 

OUR WORK

sus.lab brings sustainability research into the real world much faster – building on 15 years of research on sustainability technology, policy and management. We work on hands-on projects with industry and other organizations to solve their most pressing issues. 

OUR TEAM

sus.lab is led and steered by an experienced team with backgrounds in research, consulting & entrepreneurship, and we have a core team of 5 project managers to deliver projects together with researchers.
Sustec.png

© 2020 by sus.lab